確保博覽場地衞生的嚴謹措施

確保博覽場地衞生的嚴謹措施

「學與教博覽」將於2022年12月7至9日再度舉行。作為主辦機構,我們承諾為所有參觀人士及參展商提供一個健康及安全的環境,進行貿易協商及專業交流。因此,我們會執行一系列嚴謹措施,確保場地衞生,同時符合香港特別行政區政府的社交距離規定。

所有參觀人士、參展商及工作人員必須佩戴口罩。

場內及場地入口將設有消毒洗手液供參觀人士使用。

場內及場地入口將設有體溫監測設備;請除帽進入展館。體溫高於攝氏37.5度的人士將不能進場。

大會將設置的登記隔板櫃位。

場內研討會的座位安排將會符合當時政府公佈的社交距離規定。

所有正接受隔離令或疫苗通行證顯示為「紅碼」的人士將不能進場。

大會將採取分流措施控制入場人流。

博覽場內展位間的走道將會加闊。

香港會議展覽中心會進行一系列衞生及消毒工作,確保場地衞生,當中包會經常消毒公共設施如電梯扶手、門把、升降機按鈕及展位內的桌椅等。博覽場地亦會於每天博覽結束後進行消毒。

場內會張貼告示及廣播提醒參觀人士時刻保持社交距離及注意個人衞生。

因應政府最新防疫措施*,參觀人士進入展覽廳前,須先使用「安心出行」流動應用程式掃描「安心出行」場所二維碼。並須向主辦機構主動出示及掃描有效「疫苗通行證」(疫苗接種紀錄或有效康復紀錄二維碼,或有效豁免證明書)。

博覽場內禁止飲食。

 

*根據《預防及控制疾病(規定及指示)(業務及處所)規例》(第599F章),除指定人士可用替代方式外,所有入場人士必須在進入展場前利用其手機上的「安心出行」流動應用程式掃描「安心出行」場所二維碼。此外,根據《預防及控制疾病(疫苗通行證)規例》(第599L章),在「疫苗通行證」的安排下,除獲豁免情況外,所有進入或身處展場的人士均須符合新冠疫苗接種要求,詳情請瀏覽:https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/pdf/vp_t1_CHI.pdf。所有入場人士須向主辦機構主動出示疫苗接種紀錄或豁免證明書及相關二維碼,包括儲存在「安心出行」或透過「智方便」、「醫健通」等流動應用程式展示的二維碼;或以紙本紀錄展示的二維碼。

Stringent measures for Health and Hygiene

Stringent Measures for Health and Hygiene

Learning and Teaching Expo will be back again this 7 – 9 December 2022.  We are committed to your well-being by providing a healthy and welcoming environment for all our visitors and exhibitors.  We, as the organiser, are taking stringent measures to maintain the highest standards of health and hygiene at all times, in line with the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region’s social distancing measures.

All exhibitors, visitors and staff must wear face masks.

Hand sanitizers available at hall entrances.

Body temperature measured at venue and hall entrances. Any person with temperature over 37.5’c will be denied entry.

COVID-secure visitor registration booths.

Onsite conference seating followed social distancing arrangements at that time.

Anyone under mandatory quarantine or the Vaccine Pass is
under the categories of RED Code will be denied entry.

Please enter the hall in small groups.

Wider gangways will be arranged.

Sanitation and disinfection will be carried out by HKCEC staff regularly to ensure venue hygiene. Public facilities and furniture such as escalator handrails, door knobs, lift panels, tables and chairs in the exhibition stands, etc. will be sanitised frequently. The exhibition hall will be disinfected at the end of each show day.

Signage and house announcement to remind visitors about personal hygiene measures and social distancing.

In response to *the latest disease prevention measures of the HKSAR government, visitors are required to use the ‘LeaveHomeSafe’ mobile application to scan the venue QR code before entering the exhibition hall and are required to actively present to the Organiser and scan their valid “Vaccine Pass” (Vaccination Records, or Medical Exemption Certificates, or Recovery Record).

No food and drinks are allowed inside the exhibition hall.

*Under Prevention and Control of Disease (Requirements and Directions) (Business and Premises) Regulation (Cap. 599F), except for those persons whom alternative applies, all attendees are required to scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” venue QR code using the “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application before entering the fairground. Also, under Prevention and Control of Disease (Vaccine Pass) Regulation (Cap. 599L), except under exempted scenarios, all visitors entering or remaining on the fairground must comply with the COVID-19 vaccination requirements as set out in https://www.coronavirus.gov.hk/pdf/vp_t1_ENG.pdf.  All visitors are required to actively present to the Organiser their vaccination record or Exemption Certificate and the relevant QR code, including that saved in “LeaveHomeSafe” mobile application or shown on mobile applications such as “iAMSmart” or “eHealth”, or the QR code shown on their paper vaccination record.